SHAYAKHMETOV SHAKIR SHAMILYEVICH

Director of the Institute of Postgraduate Education

Shakir Shayakhmetov was born on January 26, 1977.

He graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan with a degree in “Jurisprudence”.

He began his career in 2000 in the Department of the Committee of the Penitentiary System of the South Kazakhstan region.

From August 2003 to January 2005, he worked as a researcher at the Research Institute of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Since January 2005, he served as Head of the Department of Kostanay Law Institute of the Committee of the Penitentiary System of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

From March 2009 to October 2010, he was in the position of Deputy Head of the Academy of the Committee of the Penitentiary System of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

2010-2012 completed a scientific internship at the University of Cambridge under the Bolashak program.

From October 2012 to September 2015, he served as Deputy Director of the Institute for International Cooperation and Public Relations of the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Shayakhmetov Sh.Sh. continued his career at the Law Enforcement Academy under the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan as Head of the Office of International Cooperation and Public Relations.

In July 2017, he was appointed Deputy Director of the Institute for Strategic Development and International Cooperation of the Law Enforcement Academy under the Prosecutor General’s Office.

From September 2017, he served as the first vice-rector of the Law Enforcement Academy under the Prosecutor General’s Office.

By order of the Prosecutor General dated January 15, 2018 Shayakhmetova Sh. Sh. entrusted with the duties of the rector of the Law Enforcement Academy under the Prosecutor General’s Office.

SAPARALIEVA SAULE MAMYRBEKOVNA

Deputy Director of the Institute of Postgraduate Education

Born on December 1, 1977 in the Karaganda region of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

She is raising his son Mamyrbek Dinmukhammed, born in 2009.

Candidate of Legal Science, Police Colonel.

She has been working in the internal affairs bodies since September 1994.

She graduated from the Shymkent Law College of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 1996.

From 1996 to 2000, she worked in various positions at the Shymkent Department of Internal Affairs of the Department of Internal Affairs of the South Kazakhstan Region of the Republic of Kazakhstan. She began her career as a juvenile affairs inspector at the Telman Branch of the 2nd Police Department of the Internal Affairs Directorate of the City of Shymkent.

From 2000 to 2002 she studied in the adjuncture of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

She defended her thesis in 2005 on the topic “Constitutional and legal aspects of the protection of women’s rights in the Republic of Kazakhstan”.

From 2002 to 2007 she worked in various positions of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, began as a teacher in the department of administrative and legal policy. She held the position of deputy head of the same department before being transferred to the MIA Administrative Police Committee.

From 2007 to 2017 she worked in the MIA Administrative Police Committee. She has been the head of the Directorate for the Organization and Control of Administrative Police Services since 2012. Prior to that, for more than 5 years she held the position of head of the juvenile police department of the MIA Administrative Police Committee.

She has been working at the Law Enforcement Academy under the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan as Deputy Director of the Institute of Postgraduate Education from 2017 to the present.

She has more than 40 scientific papers, textbooks and articles, both on the topic of dissertation research, and on topical issues of organizing the activities of the internal affairs bodies.

She participated in the development of the Laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On the Prevention of Domestic Violence”, “On Amendments and Addenda to Certain Legislative Acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the Protection of the Child Rights”, “On Amendments and Additions to Certain Legislative Acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the prevention of juvenile delinquency”. These laws banned minors from visiting night-time entertainment establishments for the first time, as well as finding them with legal representatives at night on the streets.

Experience of scientific and pedagogical activity: 19 years

Disciplines taught: “Problems of the application of administrative legislation in the activities of law enforcement bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan.”

Achievements: Awarded “20 years of the Kazakhstan police”; Medal “For a great performance in law enforcement”; Medals 1 (20 years old), 2 (15 years old) and 3 (10 years old) degrees of “For faultless service in Internal Affairs bodies”; badge “For excellent service in MIA”;

During the work period in law enforcement agencies (MIA), she organized and participated in:

– in the development of draft laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On the Prevention of Domestic Violence”, “On Amendments and Addenda to Certain Legislative Acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the prevention of juvenile delinquency” and “On Amendments and Additions to Certain Legislative Acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the Protection of Child Rights “;

– in the organization of work on the creation of juvenile police units and the introduction of the institution of “school police inspectors”;

– on reforming the road and patrol police units, as well as when creating the local police service (developing regulatory legal acts regulating their activities, developing the structure of the territorial units of the administrative and local police, etc.).

Publications: She has over 50 scientific articles, as well as textbooks: “Practical work on administrative law” (Russian and Kazakh languages), “Financial law” (Russian and Kazakh languages) ”and “Directory of the local police inspector” .

Research interests: administrative law, administrative activity, constitutional law, financial law, problematic issues of the prevention of domestic violence, juvenile delinquency and the protection of their rights.

Research activities: specialty: 12.00.02: constitutional law, administrative law, financial law, municipal law. The topic of the thesis is “Constitutional and legal protection of women’s rights in the Republic of Kazakhstan”.

ШАЯХМЕТОВ ШАКИР ШАМИЛЬЕВИЧ

Директор Института послевузовского образования

Шакир Шаяхметов родился 26 января 1977 года.

Окончил Академию МВД РК по специальности «юриспруденция».

Трудовую деятельность начал в 2000 году в Управлении Комитета уголовно-исполнительной системы ЮКО.

С августа 2003 года по январь 2005 года работал научным сотрудником Научно-исследовательского института Академии МВД РК.

С января 2005 года занимал должность начальника кафедры Костанайского юридического института Комитета уголовно-исполнительной системы Министерства юстиции РК.

С марта 2009 года по октябрь 2010 года был на должности заместителя начальника Академии Комитета уголовно-исполнительной системы Министерства юстиции РК.

2010-2012 гг. прошел научную стажировку в Кембриджском университете по программе «Болашак».

С октября 2012 года по сентябрь 2015 года занимал должность заместителя директора Института Генеральной прокуратуры РК по международному сотрудничеству и связям с общественностью.

Шаяхметов Ш.Ш. продолжил трудовую деятельность в Академии правоохранительных органов при Генеральной прокуратуре Республики Казахстан в должности начальника Управления международного сотрудничества и по связям с общественностью.

В июле 2017 года был назначен на должность заместителя директора Института стратегического развития и международного сотрудничества Академии правоохранительных органов при Генеральной прокуратуре.

Затем с сентября 2017 года исполнял обязанности первого проректора Академии правоохранительных органов при Генеральной прокуратуре.

Приказом Генерального прокурора от 15 января 2018 года на Шаяхметова Ш.Ш. возложено исполнение обязанностей ректора Академии правоохранительных органов при Генеральной прокуратуре.

 

САПАРАЛИЕВА САУЛЕ МАМЫРБЕКОВНА

Заместитель директора Института послевузовского образования

Родилась 1 декабря 1977 года, в Карагандинской области Республики Казахстан.

Воспитывает сына Мамырбек Динмухаммед, 2009 года рождения.

Кандидат юридических наук, полковник полиции.

В органах внутренних дел работает с сентября 1994 года.

В 1996 году окончила Шымкентский юридический колледж МВД Республики Казахстан.

С 1996 по 2000 годы работала на разных должностях УВД г.Шымкент ДВД Южно-Казахстанской области Республики Казахстан. Начинала свою трудовую деятельность инспектором по делам несовершеннолетних Отделения «Тельмана» 2-го отдела полиции УВД города Шымкента.

С 2000 по 2002 годы обучалась в адъюнктуре Академии МВД Республики Казахстан.

В 2005 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по теме «Конституционно-правовые аспекты защиты прав женщин в Республике Казахстан».

С 2002 по 2007 годы работала на разных должностях Академии МВД Республики Казахстан, начинала преподавателем кафедры административно-правовой политики. До перевода в КАП МВД занимала должность заместителя начальника этой же кафедры.

С 2007 по 2017 годы работала в Комитете административный полиции МВД. На должности начальника Управления организации и контроля за деятельностью служб административной полиции с 2012 года. До этого более 5 лет занимала должность начальника отдела ювенальной полиции КАП МВД РК.

С 2017 по настоящее время работаю в Академии правоохранительных органах при Генеральной прокуратуре Республики Казахстан на должности заместителя директора Института послевузовского образования.

Имею более 40 научных трудов, учебных пособий и статей, как по теме диссертационного исследования, так по актуальным вопросам организации деятельности органов внутренних дел.

Непосредственно принимала участие в разработке Законов Республики Казахстан «О профилактике бытового насилия», «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по защите прав ребенка», «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам профилактики правонарушений среди несовершеннолетних», указанными Законами были впервые установлены запреты на посещение несовершеннолетними в ночное время развлекательные заведения, а также нахождения их без сопровождения законных представителей в ночное время на улицах.

Опыт научно-педагогической деятельности: 19 лет

Преподаваемые дисциплины: «Проблемы применения административного законодательства в деятельности правоохранительных органов Республики Казахстан».

Достижения: Награждена «20 лет Казахстанской полиции»; Медаль «Құқық тәртібін қамтамасыз етуде үздік шыққаны үшін»; Медали 1 (20 лет), 2 (15 лет) и 3 (10 лет) степеней «Ішкі істер органдарындағы мінсіз қызметі үшін»; нагрудной знак «ІІМ үздік қызмет үшін»;

За период работы в правоохранительных органах (МВД) организовывала и принимала участие:

— в разработке проектов Законов Республики Казахстан «О профилактике бытового насилия», «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам профилактики правонарушений среди несовершеннолетних» и «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам защиты прав ребенка»;

— в организации работы по созданию подразделений ювенальной полиции и внедрения института «школьных инспекторов полиции»;

— по реформированию подразделений дорожной и патрульной полиции, а также при создании местной полицейской службы (разработка нормативных правовых актов, регламентирующих их деятельность, разработка структуры территориальных подразделений административной и местной полиции и т.д.).

Публикации: Имеет свыше 50 научных статьей, а также учебные пособия: «Практикум по административному праву» (рус. и каз. яз.), «Финансовое право» (рус. и каз. яз.)» и «Справочник участкового инспектора полиции».

Область научных интересов: административное право, административная деятельность, конституционное право, финансовое право, проблемные вопросы профилактики бытового насилия, правонарушений среди несовершеннолетних и защите их прав.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность: специальность: 12.00.02: конституционное право, административное право, финансовое право, муниципальное право. Тема диссертации «Конституционно-правовая защита прав женщин в Республике Казахстан».